About us

The Veritas Management Group based in Sauerlach near Munich is a service provider in the areas of IT, information security and engineering. Veritas pursues the holistic approach both nationally and internationally. We think and work in networks and use our synergies for your success, so that we can offer a sustainable service.

We focus our services in the areas of information security, in the application areas of classic IT such as SAP, infrastructure, development or IT support as well as in engineering.

Veritas offers tailored software solutions for conceptual and consulting activities, which are used in the context of a digital strategy optimization. In addition, Veritas maintains a strong network of independent manufacturing and solution partners, enabling it to customize the solution for your business to meet IT security standards and compliance.

Our services cover the information security management, mobile security, cloud security, security of systems, applications and data centers, IT interim operations, IT risk management, IT compliance, and penetration testing.

Veritas accompanies and supports the digital transformation of clients across different industries, including manufacturing, chemicals, transportation and logistics, energy and utilities, banking and insurance, commerce, media, education, OEMs, telecommunications, healthcare, public sector, and defense.

Through the cooperation of the various departments of Veritas, we can offer our customers a highly available and agile service that is characterized by quality, standards, compliance, best practice solutions and transparency.

Our Philosophy

Passion

Passion is our fuel! We love our business. Each and every Veritas employee puts all of his efforts into his work to push things forward. Individual customer care is the key element in all our work and in our daily routine we repeatedly prove solution-focused acting, a fast investigation of causes and management.

Man Power

We greatly value our employees since they are our most precious possession. We create a respectful working environment with a lot of latitude, flexible working hours and Home-Office. Further education is essential to us because only then can we keep up with our modern times and care for our customers with the highest niveau.

Fair Play

To recognize and deal with changes, in our modern time, is the biggest challenge. And for that to happen, it needs to happen in the whole team, because every employee is a part of our Veritas family. For every single worker we identify his or her strengths and then we can choose the tasks and teams carefully. We take responsibility for each other so we can evolve an work atmosphere that is based on respect, trust, honesty and fairness.

Innovation

Our openness and ability to take criticism are the foundation to constantly improve ourselves. Within the Veritas familyamily we demand and encourage constructiveness.

Company History

  • Successful for 18 years …

    We connect our Know How to raise your efficiency and your success for / since 18 years now, national and international. We think and work connected to use our synergie for your success, so we can deliver you holistic and sustained service.

  • Relocation …

    Relocation of Veritas Management Group GmbH & Co. KG to Sauerlach

  • Outsourcing and Founding …

    Outsourcing of the business areas IT Recruitment, Information Security & Data Protection and IT Services & Solutions
    into the Veritas Management+ Group GmbH & Co. KG with the headquarters being in Munich Grünwald

    2016

  • Expansion of our activity field …

    Buildup of the business areas IT Enterprise Services & Solutions and IT Recruitment

    2014

  • Expansion of our activity field …

    Development / Enlargement in the business areas information security and data protection

    2007

  • Relocation …

    The Veritas Management GmbH moved to Schliersee

    2006

  • Founding of the company …

    Veritas Management GmbH in Rosenheim. The focus was: IT Interim Management,
    IT Realignment, IT Strategy Development and IT Renovation

    1999

Get in contact with us

Über Uns

Die Veritas Management Group mit Sitz in Sauerlach bei München ist ein Lösungsanbieter in den Bereichen IT, Informationssicherheit und Engineering. Wir nutzen unser Know-how zur Steigerung Ihrer Effizienz und Ihrem Erfolg seit nahezu 20 Jahren. Wir denken und arbeiten vernetzt und nutzen unsere Synergien für Ihren Erfolg. Damit können wir Ihnen somit einen ganzheitlichen und nachhaltigen Service anbieten.

Der Schwerpunkte unseres Angebotes liegt in den Bereichen der Informationssicherheit, in den Anwendungsbereichen der klassischen IT wie SAP, Infrastruktur, Entwicklung und Support sowie im Engineering.

Veritas bietet ergänzend zu konzeptionellen und beratenden Tätigkeiten auch passgenaue Softwarelösungen an, die zur Optimierung im Rahmen einer digitalen Strategie eingesetzt werden können. Weiter pflegt Veritas ein starkes Netzwerk zu unabhängigem Herstellern und Lösungspartnern. Damit können wir die Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen passgenau und nach IT Sicherheitsstandards und unter Einhaltung der Compliance mit Ihnen gestalten.

Unsere Leistungen fokussieren sich auf die Bereiche Management der Informationssicherheit, Mobile Security, Cloud Security, Sicherheit von Systemen, Applikationen und Rechenzentren, IT-Risikomanagement und IT-Compliance sowie Penetrationstests.

Veritas, begleitet und unterstützt die digitale Transformation von Kunden aus allen Branchen, insbesondere Produktion, Chemie, Transport und Logistik, Energie und Versorgung, Banken und Versicherungen, Handel, Medien, Bildung, OEM-s, Telekommunikation, Gesundheit und öffentlicher Sektor sowie Verteidigung.

Durch das Zusammenwirken der verschiedenen Fachbereiche der Veritas können wir unseren Kunden eine maßgeschneiderte und agile Leistung anbieten, die geprägt ist von Qualität, Standards, Compliance, Best-Practice-Lösungen und Transparenz.

Unsere Philosophie

Passion

Die Passion ist unser Antrieb! Wir lieben unser Business. Jeder einzelne Veritas Mitarbeiter investiert sein ganzes Herzblut in seine Arbeit, um Dinge voranzubringen. Individuelle Kundenpflege ist das Grundelement unserer Dienstleistung und im Alltag beweisen wir immer wieder lösungsorientiertes Handeln, schnelle Ursachenforschung und Unternehmertum.

Man Power

Sehr viel Wert legen wir auf unsere Mitarbeiter, denn sie sind unser höchstes Gut. Wir schaffen eine respektvolle Arbeitsatmosphäre mit viel Freiraum, flexiblen Arbeitszeiten und Home-Office. Weiter- und Fortbildungen sind für uns unerlässlich, denn nur so können wir immer wieder am Puls der Zeit bleiben und unsere Kunden mit höchstem Niveau betreuen.

Fair Play

Veränderungen zu erkennen und damit umzugehen, ist heute eine der größten Herausforderungen. Und genau das kann nur gemeinsam im Team geschehen, so dass jeder Mitarbeiter ein Teil unserer Veritas-Familie ist. Bei jedem Einzelnen werden die Stärken ermittelt und bei der Auswahl der Aufgaben oder der Zusammensetzung von Teams berücksichtigt. Wir stehen für einander ein und schaffen gemeinsam ein Arbeitsumfeld, das auf Respekt, Vertrauen, Ehrlichkeit und Fairness basiert.

Innovation

Unsere Kritikfähigkeit und die Offenheit bildet die Basis, welche zu stetigen Verbesserungen führt. Innerhalb der Veritas-Familie fordern und fördern wir die Gedankenvielfalt. Unser Antrieb ist die Leidenschaft und der Wille zum Erfolg.

Unternehmenshistorie

  • Erfolgreich seit 18 Jahren …

    Wir verbinden unser Know how zur Steigerung ihrer Effizienz und Ihrem Erfolg seit 18 Jahren, national wie auch international. Wir denken und arbeiten vernetzt und nutzen unsere Synergien für Ihren Erfolg und können Ihnen somit einen ganzheitlichen und nachhaltigen Service anbieten.

  • Standortwechsel

    Umzug der Veritas Management Group GmbH & Co. KG nach Sauerlach

    2018

  • Outsourcing and Founding …

    Outsourcing of the business areas IT Recruitment, Information Security & Data Protection and IT Services & Solutions
    into the Veritas Management+ Group GmbH & Co. KG with the headquarters being in Munich Grünwald

    2016

  • Erweiterung der Tätigkeitsfelder …

    Aufbau des Geschäftsbereiches IT Enterprise Services & Solutions und IT Recruitment

    2014

  • Erweiterung der Tätigkeitsfelder …

    Erweiterung mit den Geschäftsbereichen Informationssicherheit und Datenschutz

    2007

  • Standortwechsel …

    Umzug der Veritas Management GmbH nach Schliersee

    2006

  • Gründung des Unternehmens …

    Veritas Management GmbH in Rosenheim. Die Schwerpunkte waren: IT Interim Management, IT Neuausrichtung, IT Strategieentwicklung, IT Sanierung

    1999

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt